Peace Out

I started this blog in the fall of 2013 to add my voice to the conversation around mental health and have been posting like clockwork every Wednesday. I have written several posts around mental health and mental health disorders and even more posts about life stresses. I have enjoyed writing these posts as they are good refreshers for myself and I hope they have provided some useful information for readers to take in and use whatever fits.

I have been thinking for a while that I would like to step back from the blog and this seems like the right time. Next week my husband and I are heading to Thailand for a new travel experience and I decided not to pre-write any blogs for while I’m away. I will be on hiatus from the blog until the New Year and then I will reassess from there.

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to read some of my perspectives from this side of the mental health profession. All the best in 2017!

Danielle

Leave a Reply

